Minecraft Java Edition Header

Our payment methods

With the payment methods below, you can top up your credit with us safely and quickly on a prepaid basis.

paysafecard

paysafecard

paysafecard is an online payment method in the form of a prepaid card. paysafecard is the market leader among European prepaid payment service providers and sells its cards at over 500,000 points of sale. No bank account or credit card is required to pay for purchases.

PayPal

PayPal

PayPal is one of the most widely used online wallets in the world. In order to pay with PayPal, a credit card or bank account must be linked to a PayPal account. Then there is the possibility to transfer funds to the PayPal account, otherwise PayPal uses the linked reference account to pay amounts due.

Klarna

Instant bank transfer

Instant bank transfer is available throughout Europe. It allows buyers to pay by Instant bank transfer without setting up an account. Customers use their own online banking data to log in to the Instant bank transfer online banking environment. The invoice amount is then deducted directly from the bank account.

Mastercard Visa American Express

Credit card

Credit card payments are the most widely used payment method in e-commerce worldwide. They give consumers a sense of security thanks to extensive insurance and high buyer protection. Using a credit card and a debit card are similar. Unlike credit cards, however, debit cards debit the amount directly from the customer's bank account.

giropay

giropay

The giropay payment method is one of the most popular in Germany and is supported by over 1,500 banks nationwide. giropay is a payment method based on transferring money via online banking. Paying with giropay provides customers with the highest level of security, which is equivalent to a transfer via online banking.

Apple Pay

Apple Pay

Apple Pay is the payment method of the Apple company. This form of online transfer is exclusively available on Apple devices e.g..: Mac, iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch. Credit cards from around 2,600 banks and financial institutions support the Apple Pay transfer.

Garry’s Mod Background

Start your game server today

Garry's Mod, Counter-Strike, alt:V and many other games are ready to go within 60 seconds with one click.

Order game server

Log in

New at EmeraldHost?

Create account

Create account

Already have an account?

Log in now

45 % Rabatt

auf Deine nächste Gameserver Bestellung

Rabattcode:

SUMMER45

Unsere Zahlungsmethoden

Mit den untenstehenden Zahlungsmethoden kannst Du bei uns Dein Guthaben Sicher und Schnell auf Prepaid-Basis aufladen.

  • paysafecard Logo

    paysafecard

    paysafecard ist eine Online-Zahlungsmethode in Form einer Prepaidkarte. paysafecard ist Marktführer der europäischen Prepaid-Zahlungsdienstleister und vertreibt seine Karten an über 500.000 Verkaufspunkten. Um Einkäufe zu bezahlen wird kein Bankkonto oder eine Kreditkarte benötigt.

  • PayPal Logo

    PayPal

    PayPal ist eine der am häufigsten verwendeten Online-Geldbörsen der Welt. Um mit PayPal bezahlen zu können, muss eine Kreditkarte oder Bankkonto mit einem PayPal-Konto verknüpft werden. Anschließend gibt es die Möglichkeit, Guthaben auf das PayPal-Konto zu überweisen, andernfalls verwendet PayPal das verbundene Referenzkonto, um fällige Beträge zu bezahlen.

  • Klarna Logo

    Sofortüberweisung

    Sofortüberweisung ist europaweit verfügbar. Es ermöglicht Käufern, ohne Einrichtung eines Kontos per Sofortüberweisung zu bezahlen. Kunden nutzen zum Einloggen in der Onlinebanking-Umgebung von Sofortüberweisung ihre eigenen Onlinebanking-Daten. Der Rechnungsbetrag wird dann direkt vom Bankkonto abgezogen.

  • Mastercard Logo Visa Logo American Express Logo

    Kreditkarte

    Die Kreditkartenzahlung ist weltweit das am häufigsten genutzte Zahlungsmittel im E-Commerce. Sie geben Verbrauchern ein Gefühl der Sicherheit dank umfangreicher Versicherungen und hohem Käuferschutz. Die Verwendung einer Kreditkarte und einer Debitkarte sind ähnlich. Im Gegensatz zu Kreditkarten wird bei Debitkarten der Betrag jedoch direkt vom Bankkonto des Kunden abgebucht.

  • giropay Logo

    giropay

    Die Zahlungsart giropay gehört zu den beliebtesten Deutschlands und wird von über 1.500 Banken landesweit unterstützt. giropay ist eine Zahlungsmethode, die auf der Überweisung mittels Onlinebanking basiert. Mit giropay zu bezahlen, ermöglicht Kund:innen höchste Sicherheit, die einer Überweisung via Online-Banking gleichkommt.

  • Apple Pay Logo

    Apple Pay

    Apple Pay ist die Zahlungsmethode des Unternehmens Apple. Diese Form der Online-Überweisung steht exklusiv nur auf Apple-Geräten zur Verfügung z. B.: Mac, iPhone, iPad und Apple Watch. Kreditkarten von rund 2.600 Banken und Finanzinstituten unterstützen die Apple-Pay-Überweisung.

Dir fehlt eine Zahlungsmethode oder Du hast Fragen zu einer?

Kontaktiere uns doch gerne!
Garry’s Mod Background

Starte Deinen Gameserver noch heute

Garry’s Mod, Counter-Strike, alt:V und viele andere Spiele sind innerhalb von 60 Sekunden mit einem Klick startklar.

Gameserver bestellen

Anmelden

Neu bei EmeraldHost?

Account erstellen

Account erstellen

Du hast schon einen Account?

Jetzt anmelden