With this setting, your server pauses as soon as no player is connected. This saves CPU and RAM until someone joins again.
-
Open dashboard
Open the dashboard of your server. -
Open settings
Navigate to the Settings. -
Enable the option
Enable the Pause Server When Empty option and save the setting. -
Restart the server
Restart your server for the change to take effect.
