You can download your server's world to your PC at any time, for example as an extra backup, to archive it, or to move it to another server.
-
Stop the server
Stop your Minecraft Bedrock Edition server via the dashboard. -
Connect via SFTP
Connect to your server via SFTP. -
Open the directory
In the main folder of your server, open the following folder:worlds -
Download the world folder
Every world is stored here as its own folder. Download the complete folder of your world to your PC, by default it is calledBedrock level. -
Start the server
Start your server again.
