You can decide whether players are allowed to change teams during a match.
-
Open dashboard
Open the dashboard of your server. -
Open settings
Navigate to the Settings. -
Adjust Allow Team Change
Set the Allow Team Change field to the desired value:true– team change is enabledfalse– team change is disabled
-
Restart the server
Save the setting and restart your server.
