You can prevent players from changing teams once they have joined a side.
-
Open dashboard
Open the dashboard of your server. -
Open settings
Navigate to the Settings. -
Adjust Prevent Team Change
Set the Prevent Team Change field to the desired value:true– prevent team change is enabledfalse– prevent team change is disabled
-
Restart the server
Save the setting and restart your server.
