You can reset your server's world to generate a completely new one. This deletes all save data and buildings.
-
Stop the server
Stop your server via the dashboard. -
Connect via SFTP
Connect to your server via SFTP. -
Delete savegame folder
Navigate to:/Pal/Saved/SaveGames/0/Delete the folder inside (a folder with a long string of characters as its name).
-
Start the server
Start your server. A new world will be generated automatically.
